CEO MGMP

 Dr. Henning Hintze
Assistance

Assistance

Karen Engel

email

karen.engel@mgmp.de

+49 40 / 68 95 98 31 12

Negotiations

Negotiations

René Loosen

email

rene.loosen@mgmp.de

+49 40 / 68 95 98 32 10

Media Services

Media Services

Anke Finnern

email

anke.finnern@mgmp.de

+49 40 / 68 95 98 31 26

Media Services

Media Services

Kirsten Krause

kirsten.krause@mgmp.de email

+49 40 / 68 95 98 35 89

Media Services & Negotiations

Media Services & Negotiations

Dr. Vanessa Niemeyer

email

vanessa.niemeyer@mgmp.de

M: +49 175 / 575 29 12 | T: +1 832 499 7888

Media Controlling

Media Controlling

Matthias Degenhardt

email

matthias.degenhardt@mgmp.de

+49 40 / 68 95 98 33 71

Media Controlling

Media Controlling

Florian Wüstenhöfer

florian.wuestenhoefer@mgmp.de email

+49 40 / 68 95 98 32 60

Media Controlling

Media Controlling

Claudia Libudda

email

claudia.libudda@mgmp.de

+49 40 / 68 95 98 35 88

Negotiations

Negotiations

Christoph Henn

email

christoph.henn@mgmp.de

+49 40 / 68 95 98 36 18

Media Controlling

Media Controlling

Minne Razaqi

email

minne.razaqi@mgmp.de

+49 40 / 68 95 98 34 51